SWITCHBOARD
info@omeps.it Tel.: +39 0828 318511 Fax: +39 0828 318550
SALES
ITALY
Sig. Riccardo Mirra r.mirra@omeps.it +39 344 2955484
Sig. Silvestro Prasse s.prasse@omeps.it +39 335 7780997
EXPORT
Sig.ra Marina Suvorova m.suvorova@omeps.it +39 0828 318561 +39 340 7989803
Sig.ra Lucia Breglia l.breglia@omeps.it +39 0828 318551 +39 344 2955437
Sig. Francesco Staibano f.staibano@omeps.it +39 0828 318543 +39 345 7041870
SPARE PARTS
Marco Lebano magazzinoricambi@omeps.it +39 0828 318546 +39 3481509543
AFTER SALES
Sig. Adamo Merola a.merola@omeps.it +39 0828 318511
AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND, PAPUA NEW GUINEA
THIRD ZETON PTY LTD Trading as TIEMAN TANKERS

180-186 Northbourne Rd Campbellfield Vic 3061 Australia -37.648391 144.961677
+

Colin Tieman

03 9469 6700

0417 051 892

Colin.Tieman@tieman.com.au

www.tieman.com.au


BENELUX

SPECTRA INTERNATIONAL

Mosten nr 7 9160 Lokeren, BELGIUM 51.078702 3.994766
+

Mrs. Kelly Naudts

+32 472 33 02 86

-

info@spectrainternational.eu

www.spectrainternational.eu


COLOMBIA

IMOCOM S.A

Carrera 48 No. 52 sur 177 MEDELLIN COLOMBIA 6.218654099999999 -75.57576340000003
+

Luis Fernando Suárez

+57 (317) 644 7515

-

luisfsuarez@imocom.com.co

www.imocom.com


CROAZIA

ITAS-CIM d.o.o.

Veslačka 10b HR-10000 Zagreb Croazia 45.7893426 15.956033299999945
+

Azur Karaselimović

+385 (0) 91 3881584

+385 (0)   1 6061950

azur@itas-cim.hr

www.itas-cim.hr


FINLAND

Tank Pro Oy

Päivölänkatu 40 60120 Seinäjoki FINLANDIA 62.7928943 22.872054599999956
+

Janne Pitkänen

+358 400 645901

-

janne.pitkanen@tankpro.fi

www.tankpro.fi


FRANCE

BENALU

Rue Fresnel - CS 80018 62801 Lievin Cedex FRANCIA 50.421402 2.7989019999999982
+

THIERRY CAMUS

06 73 68 91 90

-

thierry.camus@benalu.com

www.benalu.com


GERMANY

Zimmermann GmbH

Kesselbodenstrasse 1 85391 Allershausen Germania 48.43018 11.580029999999965
+

Anton Kratzl

+49 8166 9949193

+49 8166 9949195

info@betico.de

www.zimmermann-ts.de


GREAT BRITAIN & IRELAND

Tanker Equipment Co Ltd

Standon House Rolleston NG23 5SP Nottinghamshire Inghilterra 53.06739959999999 -0.8906064000000242
+

David Stanley

00 44 (0) 1636 816151

00 44 (0) 7803 618944

dave@tankquip.co.uk

www.tankquip.co.uk


POLAND

HYDRO TRUCK sp. Zo.o


ul. Obrońców 36 26600 Radom Polonia 51.3895275 21.1359731
+

Michał Kowalczyk

+48 48 369 02 88

+48 48 3635341

silo@hydrotruck.pl

www.hydrotruck.pl


PORTUGAL

Cisterluso Lda

Zona Industrial Lote 3 2040-357 Rio Maior Portogallo 39.31702730000001 -8.922538900000063
+

Nuno Pereira

+351 243 992692

+351 243 992880

nuno.pereira@cisterluso.pt

-


CZECH REPUBLIC

HESTI, spol. s r.o.

Na Sadech 12 25225 Zbuzany Repubblica Ceca 50.02417210000001 14.288448099999982
+

Jan Danek

+ 420 724086886

+420 (257) 960-666

Danek@hesti.cz

www.hesti.cz


ROMANIA

SC OMEPS RO Srl

Str. Plevnei, nr. 44 400394, Cluj-Napoca Romania 46.7874017 23.631625600000007
+

Liviu Barleanu

+40 744 933 031

-

omepsro@yahoo.com

www.omeps.ro


RUSSIA

MANAGING COMPANY ALEKSEEVKA CHIMMASH LLC

4 PLATONOVA STR., 394006 VORONEZH RUSSIA 51.6579 39.20315100000005
+

Inna Vyazovskaya

+7(473)239-63-57

-

vyazovskaya@azhm.ru

www.azhm.ru


SLOVENIA

Dema d. o. o. Nova Gorica

Kromberk, Industrijska cesta 5 5000 Nova Gorica Slovenija 45.9549061 13.667851599999949
+

Andrej Kos

+38641754493

-

andrej.kos@dema.si

www.dema.si


SPAIN

BCH REPUESTOS Y SOLUCIONES S.L.L

Pª las piscinas nº10 alfajarin Zaragoza España 41.6106695 -0.7026233000000275
+

Clemente Aranda

976101331

640695860

administracion@bchrepuestos.com

www.bchrepuestos.com


SWITZERLAND

FRIDERICI SERVICES S.A.

Route du Molliau 30 1131 Tolochenaz SWITZERLAND 46.5010492 6.480707400000028
+

Pierre Gindrat

+41 79 445 87 87

-

pierre.gindrat@friderici.com

www.friderici-services.ch


SWEDEN

Interconsult

Badhusvägen 56, S-311 32  Falkenberg, SWEDEN 56.897260 12.472477
+

Håkan Bengtsson

+46 (0)346 29300 / +46 (0)70 576 58 12

-

hakan.bengtsson@interconsult.se

interconsult.se


UKRAINA

Transconstructsii Ltd

5, Lebedeva-Kumacha Str. Off. 3-A 03058 Kiev Ukraine 50.4391905 30.441278600000032
+

Oleksandr Pustovgar

+380 44 4572790

+380 44 4571076

oleksandr@transconstruct.com.ua

www.transconstruct.com.ua

We focus on research, the quality, the future, so we are always open to new proposals for
cooperation. We are a constantly expanding on the world stage, but the values we believe in
never lack in our luggage: the dedication in delivering an excellent product, the highest customer
satisfaction, the team spirit that distinguishes our Team.


By filling out the following fields you can submit your offer of collaboration.


* Fields marked with an asterisk are mandatory.











Security:




O.ME.P.S. Srl
P.IVA / VAT Number: IT 03598710659

Viale delle Industrie - Zona Industriale
84091 Battipaglia (SA) – ITALIA

 

  Omeps Silotrailers